Products from Fugenboy

Silicone remover Silicone remover
This special silicone remover dissolves cured silicone residue on any surface. In contrast to standard removers, this solution does not affect, dissolve or burn the material but rather penetrates the silicone to a depth of up to 2mm,...
From €8.33 *
Case for professionals (all joint sealant tools, silicone remover, smoothing agent) Case for professionals (all joint sealant...
Our offer for those who like to keep their things together. The products from FLUX Werkzeuge Wustrow GmbH are delivered in a handy case to stop them from getting lost or separated. Removing old joints without leaving any residue using...
€24.95 *
3 piece Fugenboy kit (5mm, 8mm, round) 3 piece Fugenboy kit (5mm, 8mm, round)
The tool kit includes various special spatulas with different rectangular and round edges for working permanently elastic material. The patented tools are made of elastic, non-abrasive and acid-resistant plastic. They are made in Germany...
€11.30 *
3 piece Fugenboy kit (11 mm, 14 mm, 17mm) 3 piece Fugenboy kit (11 mm, 14 mm, 17mm)
The tool kit includes various special spatulas with different rectangular and round edges for working permanently elastic material. The patented tools are made of elastic, non-abrasive and acid-resistant plastic. They are made in Germany...
€11.30 *
Kit for professionals (5mm, 8mm, 11mm, 14mm, 17mm, round) Kit for professionals (5mm, 8mm, 11mm, 14mm,...
The tool kit includes various special spatulas with different rectangular and round edges for working permanently elastic material. The patented tools are made of elastic, non-abrasive and acid-resistant plastic. They are made in Germany...
€20.20 *

Produkte von Fugenboy

Silikonentferner Silikonentferner
Dieser spezielle Silikonentferner löst ausgehärtete Silikonreste von Untergründen jeglicher Art ab. Anders als bei herkömmlichen Entfernern wird das Material hier nicht angegriffen oder aufgelöst bzw. verätzt, sondern das Silikon wird...
ab 8,33 € *
Profi-Koffer (alle Fugenwerkzeuge - Silikonentferner - Glättmittel) Profi-Koffer (alle Fugenwerkzeuge -...
Das Angebot für alle, die es komplett mögen. Alle Produkte der Firma FLUX Werkzeuge Wustrow GmbH in einem praktischen Koffer. Alte Fugen restlos mit dem Silikonentferner entfernen und neue Fugen einfach und schnell mit den...
24,95 € *
3er-Set Fugenboy (5 mm - 8 mm - rund) 3er-Set Fugenboy (5 mm - 8 mm - rund)
Das Werkzeug-Set besteht aus verschiedenen Spezialspachteln mit unterschiedlichen Kanten und Rundungen zum Verarbeiten von dauerelastischen Materialien. Die patentierten Werkzeuge sind aus einem elastischen, abriebfesten und...
11,30 € *
3er-Set Fugenboy (11 mm - 14 mm - 17mm) 3er-Set Fugenboy (11 mm - 14 mm - 17mm)
Das Werkzeug-Set besteht aus verschiedenen Spezialspachteln mit unterschiedlichen Kanten und Rundungen zum Verarbeiten von dauerelastischen Materialien. Die patentierten Werkzeuge sind aus einem elastischen, abriebfesten und...
11,30 € *
Profi-Set (5, 8, 11, 14, 17mm - rund) Profi-Set (5, 8, 11, 14, 17mm - rund)
Das Werkzeug-Set besteht aus verschiedenen Spezialspachteln mit unterschiedlichen Kanten und Rundungen zum Verarbeiten von dauerelastischen Materialien. Die patentierten Werkzeuge sind aus einem elastischen, abriebfesten und...
20,20 € *